NorthWest works with a team based approach that combines real estate expertise with specific knowledge of healthcare to meet the needs of our tenants.  Our Canada-wide portfolio and operating scale offers tenants the flexibility to grow or move their practices/businesses, while at the same time affording them operating cost advantages and additional services adapted specifically for healthcare professionals.

Please click on any of the buttons below to view complete information about each team and its members including biographies and full contact information. Click here to view our Western Region portfolio.

Calgary

Terry Schmitt Terry Schmitt

Regional General Manager, Western Canada

Bus: 403-282-9838 ext. 3901
Cell: 403-880-4307
terry.schmitt@nwhreit.com

Lindsay Hills Lindsay Hills

Regional Leasing Manager

Bus: 403-282-9838 ext. 3301
Cell: 403-830-8950
lindsay.hills@nwhreit.com

Tracy  Hume Tracy Hume

Regional Property Manager

Bus: 403-282-9838 ext. 3101
Cell: 403-472-8661
tracy.hume@nwhreit.com

Jason Bartlett Jason Bartlett

Regional Operations Manager

Bus: 403-282-9838 ext. 3102
Cell: 403-630-2221
Jason.Bartlett@nwhreit.com

Edmonton

Michael Lobsinger Michael Lobsinger

Leasing Manager

Bus: 1-877-844-9760 x 3401
Cell: 780-293-9348
michael.lobsinger@nwhreit.com

Deanna Smith Deanna Smith

Property Manager

Bus: 877-844-9760 ext.3402
Cell: 587-341-1232
Deanna.Smith@nwhreit.com

Manitoba

Tracy  Hume Tracy Hume

Regional Property Manager

Bus: 403-282-9838 ext. 3101
Cell: 403-472-8661
tracy.hume@nwhreit.com

Lindsay Hills Lindsay Hills

Regional Leasing Manager

Bus: 403-282-9838 ext. 3301
Cell: 403-830-8950
lindsay.hills@nwhreit.com