Region & Country

State/Territory/Province

City

Property Type

This site uses cookies, including third-party cookies, to enable website functionality and analyze the performance of our site and our advertising. By clicking “Accept,” you agree to this use of cookies. You can manage your preferences by clicking Cookie Settings.

INVESTORS

Delivering Consistent and Exceptional Value

Partnering with the world's leading healthcare operators, Northwest continues to build and maintain a strong portfolio that offers unparalleled global scale, diversification, and resiliency.

Download the latest Investor Presentation Report

Wakefield Hospital, New Zealand

Stock Quote

...

Exchange (Canadian Dollar)

TSX

Price (...)

...

Change (%)

...

Analyst Coverage

FIRM

BMO Capital Markets

ANALYST

Michael Markidis

416 917 5035michael.markidis@bmo.com

FIRM

CIBC Capital Markets

ANALYST

Dean Wilkinson, CFA

416 594 7194Dean.Wilkinson@cibc.com

FIRM

National Bank Financial

ANALYST

Matt Kornack

416 507 8104matt.kornack@nbc.ca

FIRM

RBC Capital Markets

ANALYST

Pammi Bir

416 842 7805pammi.bir@rbccm.com

FIRM

Cormark Securities Inc.

ANALYST

Sairam Srinivas

(416) 943-6436 ssrinivas@cormark.com

FIRM

Scotia Capital Inc

ANALYST

Himanshu Gupta

416 863 7218himanshu.gupta@scotiabank.com
Northwest Healthcare Properties is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Northwest Healthcare Properties's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Northwest Healthcare Properties or its management. Northwest Healthcare Properties does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.